FIFA 22 TOTS: Weekend League rewards CONFIRMED to include TOTS cards


The hotly anticipated Team of the Season (TOTS) promo is set to kick off soon in FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, with the TOTS Warmup Series already underway.

And after weeks of speculation, it looks like EA is set to integrate TOTS cards into FUT Champions Weekend League rewards in FUT 22.

Latest - TOTS packs added to code

According to Fut Scoreboard on Twitter, multiple Team of the Season packs have been added to the Ultimate Team code.

It looks like the following packs will be released soon:

  • Community TOTS Three Players Pack
  • Community or Eridivisie Three Players Pack

We do not yet know exactly when these packs will arrive, but it will likely be between Friday, 29 April and Friday, 5 May.

Weekend League TOTS rewards

The ever-reliable FUT Sheriff has confirmed that Weekend League rewards will include Team of the Season Player Picks once the promo starts.

We do not yet know what rank you will need to achieve in the Weekend League in order to earn a TOTS Player Picks.

We also do not know what FUT Champs rank correlates to which TOTS Player Picks you will earn.

However, according to FUT Sheriff, these TOTS Player Picks will be available to earn from FUT Champs during week one of Team of the Season:

  • 1 of 4 Community TOTS
  • 1 of 5 Community TOTS
  • 1 of 3 Community TOTS
  • 1 of 4 Community or Eredivise TOTS (max 90-rated)
  • 1 of 2 Community or Eredivise TOTS (max 90-rated)

More to come

We expect EA to implement Team of the Season cards into FUT Champs rewards further than just the Player Picks that have been leaked.

fifa tots red player picks
click to enlarge
PREMIUM PICKS - Team of the Season cards will enter Red Player Picks soon

Guaranteed TOTS packs from specific leagues could be made available to unlock via Weekend League rewards.

FUT Champs Red Player Picks and Red Player Pick Upgrades will no longer feature Team of the Week (TOTW) cards but will include TOTS players during the promo.

Key TOTS dates

We have many key dates for the Team of the Season schedule already, so check them out below:

  • Community TOTS Vote - Sunday, 17 April - Wednesday, 20 April
  • Premier League TOTS Vote - Friday, 22 April - Monday, 25 April
  • Bundesliga TOTS Vote - Wednesday, 27 April - Sunday, 1 May
  • Week #1 - Community TOTS - Friday, 29 April
  • LaLiga TOTS Vote - Tuesday, 3 May - Friday, 6 May
  • Week #2 - Premier League TOTS - Friday, 6 May
  • Week #3 - Bundesliga TOTS - Friday, 13 May
  • Week #4 - LaLiga TOTS - Friday, 20 May
  • Week #5 - Ligue 1 TOTS - Friday, 27 May
  • Week #6 - Serie A TOTS - Friday, 3 June
  • Week #7 - Ultimate TOTS - Friday, 10 June

The Ultimate TOTS will bring the TOTS campaign to a close with the very best cards included from across the different leagues.

For more articles like this, take a look at our FIFA page.