England World Cup Squad Announced - Who is going to Qatar?

Gareth Southgate has named his 26-man England World Cup squad for this winter's tournament in Qatar.

With a plethora of world-class talent at his disposal, the England manager has had to make some tough decisions as to who will board the plane later this month, and those decisions have now been made.

RealSport101's Tom Young is on hand to run you through all 26 members of the England World Cup squad for the 2022 Qatar World Cup.

England World Cup squad: 26-man squad revealed

Here are the 26 players selected by Gareth Southgate to contribute to the England World Cup squad in Qatar this winter.


  • Jordan Pickford (Everton)
  • Aaron Ramsdale (Arsenal)
  • Nick Pope (Newcastle United)


  • Ben White (Arsenal)
  • Conor Coady (Everton)
  • Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)
  • Kyle Walker (Manchester City)
  • John Stones (Manchester City)
  • Harry Maguire (Manchester United)
  • Luke Shaw (Manchester United)
  • Kieran Trippier (Newcastle United)
  • Eric Dier (Spurs)


  • Jude Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Mason Mount (Chelsea)
  • Conor Gallagher (Crystal Palace)
  • James Maddison (Leicester City)
  • Jordan Henderson (Liverpool)
  • Kalvin Phillips (Manchester City)
  • Declan Rice (West Ham United)


  • Bukayo Saka (Arsenal)
  • Raheem Sterling (Chelsea)
  • Jack Grealish (Manchester City)
  • Phil Foden (Manchester City)
  • Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)
  • Callum Wilson (Newcastle)
  • Harry Kane (Spurs)

For more articles like this, take a look at our Sports page.